International Red Panda Day 2020

On September 19, 2020, despite the health crisis that had been raging around the world for several months, the 11th International Red Panda Day was celebrated: For some, virtually, through videos, video conferences… Others were present in the field, with masks, gels and other protective measures. The main thing being […]

International Red Panda Day 2019

The 10th International Red Panda Day was celebrated on Saturday, September 21, 2019 in many zoological parks, both in France and around the world. Indeed, such an event had to be memorable! The objective of this special Day, for us, is above all to relay the actions of our […]

International Red Panda Day 2018

On September 15, 2018, the 9th International Red Panda Day (IRPD) took place worldwide, and the 5th French edition! As you know, the IRPD was created by the Red Panda Network (RPN), the American Red Panda Protection Association, to raise awareness of the preservation of […]

International Red Panda Day 2017

On September 16, 2017, the 8th International Red Panda Day (IRPD) took place worldwide, and the 4th French edition! As you know, the IRPD was created by the Red Panda Network (RPN), the American Red Panda Protection Association, to raise awareness of the preservation of […]

International Red Panda Day 2016

The 7th International Red Panda Day (IRPD) in the world took place on 17 September 2016, and the 3rd French edition! As you know, the IRPD was created by the Red Panda Network, the American Red Panda Protection Association, to raise public awareness about the preservation of this animal […]

International Red Panda Day 2015

On September 19, 2015, the 6th International Red Panda Day (IRPD) took place worldwide, and the 2nd French edition! As you are now aware, the IRPD was created by the American Red Panda Network (RPN) to raise awareness of red panda conservation and fund […]

International Red Panda Day 2014

The first International Red Panda Day in France took place on 20 September 2014. This event, created by the Red Panda Network (RPN) in 2010, aims to raise awareness about the preservation of the small panda, a species of Asian mammal in danger in its natural environment, and to raise […]

Journée Internationale du Panda Roux 2018

Le 15 septembre 2018 a eu lieu la 9e Journée Internationale du Panda Roux (IRPD) dans le monde, et la 5e édition française ! Comme vous le savez, l’IRPD a été créée par le Red Panda Network (RPN), l’Association Américaine de Protection du Panda Roux, pour sensibiliser un maximum de personnes à la préservation de […]

Journée Internationale du Panda Roux 2017

Le 16 septembre 2017 a eu lieu la 8e Journée Internationale du Panda Roux (IRPD) dans le monde, et la 4e édition française ! Comme vous le savez, l’IRPD a été créée par le Red Panda Network (RPN), l’Association Américaine de Protection du Panda Roux, pour sensibiliser un maximum de personnes à la préservation de […]

Journée Internationale du Panda Roux 2016

Le 17 septembre 2016 a eu lieu la 7e Journée Internationale du Panda Roux (IRPD) dans le monde, et la 3e édition française ! Comme vous le savez, l’IRPD a été créée par le Red Panda Network, l’Associaiton Américaine de protection du Panda Roux, pour sensibiliser le grand public à la préservation de cet animal, […]

Journée Internationale du Panda Roux 2015

Le 19 septembre 2015 a eu lieu la 6e Journée Internationale du Panda Roux (IRPD) dans le monde, et la 2e édition française ! Comme vous le savez maintenant, l’IRPD a été créée par l’association américaine Red Panda Network (RPN) pour sensibiliser un large public à la préservation du panda roux et récolter des fonds pour […]

Journée Internationale du Panda Roux 2014

Le 20 septembre 2014 a eu lieu la première Journée Internationale du Panda Roux en France. Cet événement, créé par le Red Panda Network (RPN) en 2010, a pour but de sensibiliser un large public à la préservation du petit panda, espèce de mammifère asiatique en danger dans son milieu naturel, et de récolter des […]